Reading with my Host Family

It wasn’t long after I arrived at my host family that I discovered what avid readers we have in the house. I offered to find some Spanish language books on my computer, and this little tradition took off:

Reading with my Host Family

Ricardo and Lydia, reading away. Lydia is now a pro at navigated adobe acrobat as well!

I keep having to find more PDFs online, because they’re going through books so fast. I was a bookworm at their age too, and the doors that reading and a love for reading opens are obviously immense.

Leave a Reply

